Latest Products http://www.gnagro.com Latest Products 17-08-04 en-us http://www.gnagro.com Agricultural Threshers http://www.gnagro.com/agricultural-threshers.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Exporting of highly efficient Agricultural Threshers. These Agricultural Threshers are widely appreciated by our client’s for their high performance and accuracy for threshing crops. Fabricated using quality materials, these Agricultural Threshers are reliable and maintenance free. Further, our Agricultural Threshers are duly checked on various parameters before making a final dispatch to the clients. Our Agricultural Threshers have long service life and are available at market leading prices. Multicrop Thresher http://www.gnagro.com/multicrop-thresher.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing and exporting highly efficient range of Multicrop Threshers, which works by separating the grain and the blades of threshing cylinder. It blows away the chaff and dust, along with other impurities from its blower and allows the collection of clean grains through sieves. Paddy Multicrop Thresher http://www.gnagro.com/paddy-multicrop-thresher.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Paddy Multicrop Thresher. Our Paddy Multicrop Thresher feds the crop through the chute in the machine and the husk and grains are separated by the rooter. The full size husk is windowed away by the blower. Clean grains are collected through sieves. Groundnut Thresher http://www.gnagro.com/groundnut-thresher.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Groundnut Thresher. Our Groundnut Thresher is an axial flow type thresher, which consists of self-feeding hopper type. It allows large spike tooth's running in slow speed to separate the pods form leaves easily and the mixture of pods leaves & soil, falls on sieve. The extra fan provisions are also there to recline the pods finally. Agricultural Cultivators http://www.gnagro.com/agricultural-cultivators.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Agricultural Cultivators that are efficient and known for their high performance. These Agricultural Cultivators are made from quality materials, confirming International quality standards. Our Agricultural Cultivators are best for loosening the soil and destroying weeds around growing plants. The Agricultural Cultivators offered by us, are available in different specifications and models to meet the demands of the farmers. We offer Agricultural Cultivators at affordable prices. Rotavator http://www.gnagro.com/rotavator.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Rotavator Our Rotary Cultivator performs various operations like Ploughing, Harrowing, Clod Breaking, Leveling, etc. Manufactured using high grade technology, our Rotary Cultivator helps in scarifying the top soil up to the required depth and pulverizes the soil after application of the stabilizer. Our Rotary Cultivator saves a lot of time, fuel and money. Rigid Cultivator http://www.gnagro.com/rigid-cultivator.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Rigid Cultivator. Our Rigid Cultivator is Ideal for shallow cultivation, inter culture and preparation of seed beds. Fabricated from high grade materials, Rigid Cultivator that we manufacture is highly efficient and provides accurate results. Widely used for loosening and aerating the soil, our Rigid Cultivator is available at competitive prices. Spring Loaded Cultivator http://www.gnagro.com/spring-loaded-cultivator.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing and exporting of premium quality Spring Loaded Cultivator, which is designed by our skilled engineers for easy execution of toughest operations. Made from finest raw materials, our Spring Loaded Cultivator delivers superior performance at varying soil conditions. This Spring Loaded Cultivator is suitable for use in stone and root-obstructed soil and hence, delivers high efficient performance. Disc Harrows http://www.gnagro.com/disc-harrows.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting highly efficient range of Disc Harrows, which are manufactured using high grade material. These Disc Harrows easily get adjusted to tractors and allows high performance. Our Disc Harrows assure durability and long service life. These Disc Harrows are known for their robust construction, portability and are designed with perfection. We assure accurate digging and cutting action by our Disc Harrows. We offer our entire range of Disc Harrows at affordable prices. Trailed Disc Harrow http://www.gnagro.com/trailed-disc-harrow.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer and Exporter of premium quality Trailed Disc Harrow. This Trailed Disc Harrow has strong and sturdy main frame for long life and tough condition of working. It provides accurate results and efficient performance. With its easy fitting with different agriculture transports, it allows easing down of work. Mounted Disc Harrow http://www.gnagro.com/mounted-disc-harrow.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing and exporting highly efficient range of Mounted Disc Harrow, which easily get mounted with any brand of tractor ensuring enhanced productivity. Our Mounted Disc Harrow assures long service life and durability. Our Mounted Disc Harrow is fabricated using quality material and is available at market leading prices. Tractor Trolley http://www.gnagro.com/tractor-trolley.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of a Tractor Trolley, which is manufactured from high quality materials. Widely used for agricultural and construction purpose, our Tractor Trolley is robust and durable. This Tractor Trolley is available in different models and sizes as per the demand. We avail our Tractor Trolley at market leading prices. Animal Drawn Equipment http://www.gnagro.com/animal-drawn-equipment.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing and exporting of Animal Drawn Equipment, which is perfectly suitable for animal driven agricultural tasks and distributes the seeds very perfectly all over the ground. Our Animal Drawn Equipment is manufactured from high quality materials, which assure robustness and durability. We avail our Animal Drawn Equipment at very affordable price range. Potato Planter http://www.gnagro.com/potato-planter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting of highly efficient range of Potato Planter, which is ideal for variant soil conditions. Our Potato Planter is available in 2 to 6 rows basically used for heavy seeds like Potato, Maize, Peas, Sunflower, Soybean, Grams, Cotton and Peanut. This Potato Planter is also available in Zero Till segment in various models. Seed Drill http://www.gnagro.com/seed-drill.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing and exporting of highly efficient Seed Drill, which is fabricated using high quality raw materials. Our Seed Drill is made under the supervision of experts, to assure its high quality. Available with easy three point mounting, it allows easy cultivation. We offer our Seed Drill at very affordable price range. Zero Tillage Seed Fertilizer Drill http://www.gnagro.com/zero-tillage-seed-fertilizer-drill.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of premium quality Zero Tillage Seed Fertilizer Drill that is known for conventional sowing of wheat crop after paddy harvesting, which is quite difficult and costly affair because it takes about 5-7 tilling operations before a seedbed is prepared. Zero Tillage Seed Fertilizer Drill enables direct harvesting without prior seedbed preparation. This saves the diesel; tractor's working time, labour and gives high yield. Groundnut Digger http://www.gnagro.com/groundnut-digger.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing and exporting of a quality range of Groundnut Digger, which is designed to boost profits by delivering a quality digging / investing job that pays off in less peanut losses. Groundnut Digger performs smoothly to save more peanuts. Equipped with patented dirt knocker wheels this Groundnut Digger is efficient in various soil conditions. Hydraulic Leveler http://www.gnagro.com/hydraulic-leveler.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting of highly efficient Hydraulic Leveler. It is hydraulically operated equipment, which is implemented for the preparation of land. Made from finest available materials, our Hydraulic Leveler provides accurate results. We offer our Hydraulic Leveler in 6’, 7’, 8’, & 9’ feet sizes and at affordable prices.